(3-21-15) Zac Ray

Pole Vaults 15'

New AHS Record!


Spirit Wear is Here!

Posted Sun Feb 8th, 2015 9:36:PM

Coach Lienemann takes care of what athletes wear ON the track - these are the comfy clothes to put on afterward or show support from the stands.  Caps, hoodies, sweatpants, t-shirts, jackets ... there's something for everyone!  Each item proudly displays the Arapahoe Track/Field logo.  Items are available for immediate purchase or may be obtained at the first booster club meeting on February 26th. See...[MORE]

Order of Events

Posted Wed Jan 28th, 2015 9:24:AM

A handy guide for everyone attending or competing in a track meet. 

King Soopers Cards - Available NOW!

Posted Mon Feb 3rd, 2014 2:37:PM

King Soopers Reloadable Gift Cards The Arapahoe High School Track & Field Booster Club announces the King Soopers reloadable gift card fundraising program for our team. Purchasing re-loadable cards is an easy way to earn money to help reduce your athletes AHS Track & Field expenses. Each $100 loaded on to the card results in a $5 donation from King Soopers...[MORE]

LPS Spring Break Duals results

Posted Tue Mar 17th, 2015 8:24:AM

LPS Spring Break Duals results

City of Ft. Collins vs. City of Littleton Results

Posted Tue Mar 17th, 2015 8:22:AM

City of Ft. Collins vs. City of Littleton Results

Arapahoe Track and Field Records

Posted Tue Mar 24th, 2015 4:48:PM

  GIRLS       Boys   Year Names T/D/H Event T/D/H Names Year 2013 Joy Dafoe 12.48 100m Dash 10.54 Reger Craigo 2008 2013 Taryn Phipps 25.27 200m Dash 21.38 Reger Craigo 2008 2011 Taryn Phipps 55.24 400m Dash 48.36 Lance Loken 2012 2012 Devan Foster 2:10.50 800m Run 1:52.56 Connor Winter 2010 2012 Devan Foster 4:59.68 1600m Run 4:11.50 Connor Winter 2011 2014 Emily Wolff 11:00.04 3200m Run 9:09.04 Connor Winter 2011 2011 Stephanie Gerber  14.34 100m / 110m High Hurdles 14.08 Jeff Mullen 1979 2013 Hailey Devries  43.29 300m Low / Int Hurdles 38.67 Alex Jordan 2011 2013 J. Halll, H. Devries,       J. Dafoe,T. Phipps 1:45.79 800m Medley...[MORE]